1050 W 81st Merrillville, IN 46410 219-472-8223

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealership In Merrillville, IN

Merrillville Auto Connection
Merrillville Auto Connection Merrillville Auto Connection
219-472-8223 $$$
Apr 20, 2022,
Went to Merrillville Auto Connection in search of a Jeep Cherokee. I told Joe what I was looking for and he showed me the exact car. Financing was easy, simple and they stayed within my budget. Was able to drive my “dream” car home that day. This was the best experience purchasing a vehicle I have ever had. Would definitely recommend Joe and Jason at Merrillville Auto Connection
Merrillville Auto Connection Merrillville Auto Connection
219-472-8223 $$$
Apr 19, 2022,
Loved my experience at Merrillville Auto, Joe G was so knowledgeable and I didn't feel pressured. Definitely recommend Joe!
Merrillville Auto Connection Merrillville Auto Connection
219-472-8223 $$$
Apr 19, 2022,
Joe G. is amazing. I know nothing about cars, I do know a lot about boats however, and I felt like I learned a great deal about the options I had. My Mazda has been a great purchase.
Merrillville Auto Connection Merrillville Auto Connection
219-472-8223 $$$
Apr 19, 2022,
Highly recommend purchasing your car from Joe! He was able to answer all of my questions and gave me a great deal!
Merrillville Auto Connection Merrillville Auto Connection
219-472-8223 $$$
Oct 14, 2020,
I just wanted to take time this morning to once again thank Joe and the team for putting me in my new 2016 Chevy Impala! It was so easy and a very comfortable process. I recommend Merrillville Auto Connection to all that are looking for a no pressure sale, pleasant and caring environment. So again, thank you guys! I hope your business thrives!!
Merrillville Auto Connection Merrillville Auto Connection
219-472-8223 $$$
Sep 29, 2020,
OMG, I love Jason and Scott. They bring the meaning back to customer service and honest sales. I was in search of a good car and someone that would take my older car in for a fair trade. I had been to a few places and it was a headache. I had called and talked to Scott and he was great. He understood my needs and told me about car I was looking at. I came in next day and Jason was there. So kind and welcoming. I test drove car. Liked it. Discussed minor issues and came to a win win deal for us both. It did not take hours it was simply 2 folks honest talk and fair deal. I took car in had it checked out. Only a few minor issues found. Had oil changed and she is ready to go. Merrillville Auto Connection is what car buying should be. Family men selling cars to family people at honest fair deals. A true win win when you shop with them. Tell them Rose sent you. :) and let them know you want the same fair honest customer service. I guarentee you will get it with them. Thanks guys for being here and caring about the community and the cars you offer. Great job, many blessings. Hope more folks see this and give you a chance like I did. I am well pleased and I trust will continue to be.
Merrillville Auto Connection Merrillville Auto Connection
219-472-8223 $$$
Mar 3, 2020,
We purchased our Suburban from Merrillville Auto Connection and within a few months went back and purchased a 2nd car. Knowledgeable staff and down right good people. Check here 1st when you are looking to purchase a used vehicle. They have good inventory and a wide price range.
Merrillville Auto Connection Merrillville Auto Connection
219-472-8223 $$$
Mar 2, 2020,
prices and vehicals look great
Merrillville Auto Connection Merrillville Auto Connection
219-472-8223 $$$
★★★★★
8 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us